EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Canceled:

Fountain Central (Girls) (H)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

6:00 PM EST

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

North Montgomery High Sch (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

North Montgomery High Sch

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Crawfordsville High Schoo (A)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

6:00 PM EST

Crawfordsville High Schoo

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Tri-West High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

5:30 PM EST

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Western Diving Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

10:00 AM EST

Western

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

McCutcheon High School (A)

Mon, Dec. 5 2022

6:00 PM EST

McCutcheon High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Frankfort High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Danville Community High S (A)

Mon, Dec. 12 2022

6:00 PM EST

Danville Community High S

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Canceled:

Attica High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

10:00 AM EST

Attica High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Sagamore Conf. (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

5:30 PM EST

Crawfordsville High Schoo

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Sagamore Conf. (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

1:30 PM EST

Crawfordsville High Schoo

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Brebeuf Preparatory High (H)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

6:00 PM EST

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Southmont High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:00 PM EST

Southmont High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Athenian Invitational (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

10:00 AM EST

Crawfordsville High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Clinton Central High Scho (H)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

6:00 PM EST

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Lebanon High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

6:00 PM EST

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

West Lafayette (Boys) (H)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

6:00 PM EST

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Girls Sectional (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

5:30 PM EST

Crawfordsville High Schoo

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Girls Sectional (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

9:00 AM EST

Crawfordsville High Schoo

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Fountain Central (Boys) (H)

Mon, Feb. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Boys Sectional (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

5:30 PM EST

Crawfordsville High Schoo

DETAILS

Swimming/Diving (Co-ed V)

Boys Sectional (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

9:00 AM EST

Crawfordsville High Schoo

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Western Boone Jr. - Sr. High School

BUY TICKETS